Rapper Tyga is said to release his latest studio album, Kyoto, on the 16th of February, and has shared details about the album.

The album art is the most controversial part of the album, featuring a tiger-like animal with very woman-y body parts. The Japanese flag acts a background.


The rest of the album is less disturbing, a 14-track project with features including Gucci Mane and Tory Lanez. 

See the tracklist below.

1. Temperature
2. Leather in The Rain
3. Come and Ball Wit Me
4. Boss Up
5. U Cry
6. King Of The Jungle
7. Hard2Look
8. I Need A Girl Pt. 3
9. Train 4 This
10. Hot Soup
11. Sip A Lil f. Gucci Mane
12. Faithful f. Tory Lanez
13. Ja Rule & Ashanti
14. Holdin On f. 24hrs

Get more stories like this on Twitter Facebook.