Singer BOJ releases the album art and tracklist for his debut album, Magic. Check it out below.

The album is a 15-track album, and has a host of features including Olamide, Banky W, and Falz. 

The majority of the album is produced by Majik, with a couple of appearances from produces like Studio Magic and Adey. 

ALSO: Album review: Kcee – Attention To Detail

See the album art and tracklist below.