Singer Bez Idakula is set to return to the Nigerian music scene with the release of a new music album titled Gbagyi Child next week.

The album i the second of Bez’s career, and comes almost 5 years after his captivating debut album, Super Sun dropped in December 2011.

Gbagyi Child is a 13-track album, done almost solely by Bez. There are only two features on the album, one with fellow alternative singer Simi, and one with pop queen Yemi Alade. The album is produced exclusively by Cobhams Asuquo, who also gets songwriting credits for the album.

The singer said of the album: “The sounds that make up the Gbagyi Child album were all the pieces woven together intricately with an intent to create magic. This magic is my sophomore offering.”

The album drops on the 28th of November, and fans who buy the album get a booklet containing details of how the album was created and Bez’s inspiration to make it.

See the album’s tracklist below:

1.  My Baby

2.  There’s A Fire

3.  You Suppose Know

4.  Breathe feat. Simi

5.  If I Was A Baby

6.  Hold You Down

7.  Eternity

8.  If To Say

9.  Zamuce

10.  Good Day

11.  Just For Mary

12.  Home To Gbagyi

13. You Suppose Know remix feat. Yemi Alade

Bez Gbagyi Child tracklist