Mavin Records singer Di’Ja is set to release her debut body of work, an EP titled Aphrodija. 

The 7-track project features label mates Reekado Banks & Tiwa Savage. Production is also in house, with Don Jazzy, Altims and Baby Fresh on deck.

She wrote on her Instagram: “#7brandnewsongs I can’t stop thanking everyone that has been patient with me, given me moral support during this time, helped me get through and making sure my head is on straight while magic was being created all the way to creating a COVER art inclusive of my drawings.

She added: “We all go through many creative processes and I thank my Mavin family, my manager @i_rabbi for allowing me to be MYSELF!! Quirky, emotional, weird and most of all creative regardless of what is out there.”

ALSO: Northern flavour: Dija, Rahama Sadau & Salma Phillips cover ThisDay Style

“To my amazing husband and family that have been patient with me through this time and to my most precious gift or should I now say GIFTS with an S from Allah (SWT) 😍😍😍.. thank you for taking care of MUMMY/MAMABEAR I AM GRATEFUL.”

See the album tracklist below.

Aphrodija by Di'Ja tracklist