With barely a week to it’s release, Wizkid’s has shared the full tracklist for his Sounds From The Other Side EP.

The EP will have 13 tracks, with 5 already released songs such as Daddy Yo and the Drake-assisted Come Closer making the cut.

ALSO: MC Galaxy throws the latest shade in #WizkidvsDavido

Other features on the album include Chris Brown, Trey Songz and Bucie. See the full tracklist below.

Wizkid  Sounds From The Other Side tracklist

1. Sweet Love

2.Come Closer (feat. Drake)

3. Naughty Ride (feat. Major Lazer)

4. African Bad Gyal (feat. Chris Brown)

5. Daddy Yo

6. One For Me (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)

7. Picture Perfect

8. Nobody

9. Sexy

10. All For Love (feat. Bucie)

11. Dirty Wine (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)

12. Gbese (feat. Trey Songz)