J. Cole has released the tracklist to his upcoming album, 4 Your Eyez Only, and it seems that he might be releasing yet another feature-less album.

He recently released two singles, False Prophets and Everybody Dies, which dropped over the weekend, but apparently won’t make it to the album. False Prophets had seemed like a diss against Kanye West, as he rapped: “He tell us he a genius but it’s clearer lately/It’s been hard for him to look into the mirror lately.”

The tracklist, released on Dreamville’s Instagram page, suggest that the album will have no features. The tracklist’s release follows the release of the album art just days ago.

‘4 Your Eyez Only’ • Available Everywhere 12/9 • #Dreamville

A photo posted by Dreamville (@dreamville) on

His previous album, Forest Hills Drive had gone double platinum despite having no features (a fact J. Cole fans will never let anybody forget), and it seems he’s aiming to do it again. 4 Your Eyez Only drops on the 9th of December.