Katy Perry has released the tracklist for her upcoming 5th studio album, Witness. Check it out below.

The 32-year old superstar shared the tracklist via a video on her Instagram page.

“? the songs today! Join a WILD countdown to the album on Jun 8, 8p PT on www.youtube.com/katyperry. Ready to be a #WITNESS? ❤,” she wrote alongside the post.


The album is 15 tracks long, and has only 3 collaborations: Nicki Minaj, Swish Marley, and Migos.

See the full tracklist below.

Katy Perry – Witness Tracklist

1. Witness
2. Hey Hey Hey
3. Roulette
4. Swish Swish (feat. Nicki Minaj)
5. Deja Vu
6. Power
7. Mind Maze
8. Miss You More
9. Chained To The Rhythm (feat. Skip Marley)
10. Tsunami
11. Bon Appetit (feat. Migos)
12. Bigger Than Me
13. Save As Draft
14. Pendulum
15. Into Me You See

Witness arrives on the 9th of June.