Olamide’s seventh studio album will be titled Lagos Nawa, and the YBNL boss has released the album’s tracklist and more.

His smash hit, Wo!!, turns out to be the album’s lead single, with the full album to be released on the 17th of November.

The album is 17 tracks long, and all the tracks are produced by YBNL in-house producer Young John, except for one, which Olamide produces himself.

ALSO: Olamide announces 7th studio album

#LagosNawa made under 48hrs with @youngjonn 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥 out 17-11-17 … save the date ✌🏾 #WobeySound”, he said on his Instagram.

The album is light on features, with only Phyno, Reminisce, Timaya and Tiwa Savage appearing on the album.

See the album’s tracklist below.

lagos nawa tracklist