Singer Yemi Alade has shared the artwork and tracklist for her upcoming project, the Mama Afrique EP.

The EP is made up of mainly French, Portuguese and Swahili remixes of songs from her 2016 album, Mama Africa.  There are also some new songs on the project.

The 10-track EP features producers such as Maleek Berry, Fliptyce and DJ Coublon.

ALSO: VIDEO: Yemi Alade & Mi Casa – Get Through This

The Effyzie Music Group singer is currently on tour, and will also drop her 3rd studio album this year.

See the artwork and tracklist for Mama Afrique below!

Yemi Alade Mama Afrique album art Yemi Alade Mama Afrique tracklist