Skales has officially announced his sophomore album, a 19-track project called The Never Say Never Guy.

The album is heavy with features, including superstars like Burna Boy, Wande Coal, Lil Kesh, and Maroon 5 keyboardist, PJ Morton. 

ALSO: VIDEO: DJ Spicey – Luv Eh Feat. Skales, Reekado Banks & Ceeza Milla

Echo, Egar Boi, Kris Beats, Young John, Jay Pizzle, Pimpz Beat, Killer Tunez, Mckeezy, Spellz and Young D are the producers on the album.

See the album art and the tracklist below.

Skales - The Never Say Never Guy Skales - The Never Say Never Guy