The tracklist for the original sound track album of upcoming movie, The Fate Of The Furious, has been released, with a number of stellar names on it.

The series has always had mainstream-worthy soundtracks, and this time there are a ton of stars on it, including Pitbull, Jeremih, Migos, and more.

ALSO: Ice Cube Returns In New ‘xXx 3’ TV Spot

The movie will be released on the 14th of April, and the soundtrack right with it.

Atlantic Records will be handling the record, and will be hoping to replicate the success of last year’s Suicide Squad soundtrack, which sold 180,000 in its first week.

See the tracklist below.

1) Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa & PnB Rock – Gang Up
2)  Lil Uzi Vert, Quavo & Travis Scott – Go Off
3) G-Eazy & Kehlani – Good Life
4) PnB Rock, Kodak Black & A Boogie Wit da Hoodie – Horses
5) Migos – Seize The Block
6) YoungBoy Never Broke Again – Murder (feat. 21 Savage) [Remix]
7) Bassnectar – Speakerbox (feat. Ohana Bam & Lafa Taylor) [F8 Remix]
8) Post Malone – Candy Paint
9) Kevin Gates – 911
10) Lil Yachty – Mamacita (feat. Rico Nasty)
11) Jeremih, Ty Dolla $ign, & Sage The Gemini – Don’t Get Much Better
12) Pitbull & J Balvin – Hey Ma (feat. Camila Cabello) [Spanish Version]
13) Pinto “Wahin” & DJ Ricky Luna – La Habana (feat. El Taiger)
14) J Balvin & Pitbull – Hey Ma (feat. Camila Cabello)