Superstar DJ, DJ Spinall has released his latest studio album, Dreams. Check it out below.

The album is his third, and comes exactly a year after his sophomore album, Ten. Like Ten, it’s also a ten track project.

ALSO: Wizkid leads Nigerian Entertainment Awards 2017 nominees with 11 nods

You can purchase the album on iTunes here.

See the album’s full tracklist here.

1.  Thinking About You (feat. Niniola)

2.  Lifetime (feat. Wurld)

3.  On a Low (feat. Ycee)

4.  Opoju (feat. Wizkid)

5.  Don’t Let Me Go (feat. Simi)

6.  Calm Down (feat. Mr. Eazi)

7.  Hanky Panky (feat. Harry Song)

8.  Olowo (feat. Davido & Wande Coal)

9. Buddy (feat. Reekado Banks)

10. Gimmie Luv (feat. Olamide)