Well, talk about a surprise. Rapper Falz has released a new surprise album, titled 27. Check it out below!

The album was released by Falz to mark his birthday, as he turns 27 today.

The 17-track album contains some previously released singles like La Fête, Something Light and Wehdone Sir. 

There also plenty of new material, including new features from Burna Boy, Wande Coal, Sir Dauda and more.

ALSO: New music: Sess x Falz x Reminisce – Clap (PRBLM remix)

See the tracklist for 27 below!

1. Polished
2. La Fête
3. Alright (feat. Burna Boy)
4. Jeje
5. Child of the World
6. Boogie (feat. Sir Dauda)
7. The Lamba Song
8. Get Me
9. Way (feat. Wande Coal)
10. I Do It
11. Something Light (feat. Ycee)
12. Le Vrai Bahd Guy
13. My Money (feat. Terry Apala)
14. Confirm (feat. Sir Dauda)
15. Next (feat. Maleek Berry & Medikal)
16. Wehdone Sir
17. Bahd Baddo Baddest (feat. Olamide & Davido)

You can purchase the album on iTunes here.