Singer Omotayo releases a brand new EP titled Milky Way Vol. 1. Check it out below.

The R&B and soul singer captured many fans with his debut EP, Heartbreak & Love Songs, and this EP is even better.

See the tracklist below, and listen to the songs too.

Milky Way Vol. 1 tracklist/download

1. Let Me Love You

Omotayo – Let Me Love You mp3 download

2. Shalewa

Omotayo – Shalewa mp3 download

3. Modupe feat. Pearl

Omotayo – Modupe feat. Pearl mp3 download

Get more stories like this on Twitter Facebook.