M.I. Abaga has released his latest studio album, Yxng Dxnzl ( A Study On Self Worth).

The album is his 5th studio album, and follows Rendezvous, which was released earlier this year.

The 10-track album features names like Odunsi The Engine, Lady Donli and more.

ALSO: Tracklist for M.I.’s new album ‘Yxng Dxnzl’ released

Stream the album below.

Get more stories like this on Twitter Facebook.