Singer and producer Maleek Berry releases his sophomore EP, First Daze Of Winter. Check it out below.

The EP is his follow to his well-received Last Daze Of Summer tape. The album has no features, just 6 track of Berry goodness.

Check the tracklist out below, and stream/purchase the album on iTunes or BoomPlay.

First Daze of Winter [EP] TrackList
  1. Been Calling
  2. Pon My Mind
  3. Own It
  4. Sisi Maria
  5. What If
  6. Pulling Me Back
Maleek Berry – Pon My Mind

 Maleek Berry – Sisi Maria

 Maleek Berry – What If

 Maleek Berry – Pulling Me Back