The Joint Admissions Matriculation Board reduced the cut-off mark for entry into universities from 200 to 120 some weeks back.

Many universities rejected the decision, with Obafemi Awolowo University, University of Lagos, University of Benin and University of Nigeria Nsukka among the schools deciding to stick with 200.

However, some universities complied with the directive. Below is a list of universities you can get into with a 120 score in JAMB’s Unified Tertiary Matriculation Examinations.

The following Universities that set their cut-off mark at include:
1. Achievers University
2. Adeleke University
3. Caleb University
4. Fountain University
5. Caritas University
6. Novena University
7. Renaissance University
8. Ojiagu-agbani University
9. Evangel University
10. McPherson University
11. South Western University
12. Samuel Adegboyega University
13. Wellspring University
14. Western Delta University
15. Wesley University
16. Summit University
17. Edwin Clark University
18. Hezekiah University
19. Kings University
20. Arthur Javis University