The English Premier League has revealed the fixtures list for the 2017/18 football season.

The new season kicks off on the 12th of August, 2017. It will be the first time all 20 teams kick off the season at the same time.

12/08/2017 15:00 Arsenal v Leicester City

12/08/2017 15:00 Brighton and Hove Albion v Manchester City

12/08/2017 15:00 Chelsea v Burnley

12/08/2017 15:00 Crystal Palace v Huddersfield Town

12/08/2017 15:00 Everton v Stoke City

12/08/2017 15:00 Manchester United v West Ham United

12/08/2017 15:00 Newcastle United v Tottenham Hotspur

12/08/2017 15:00 Southampton v Swansea City

12/08/2017 15:00 Watford v Liverpool

12/08/2017 15:00 West Bromwich Albion v Bournemouth

ALSO: New Manchester City signing Ederson “ready” for Premier League

The league is set to finish on Sunday 13 May 2018, a week earlier than last season, with the World Cup finals in Russia starting on 14 June.

The overall schedule is quite fair for Manchester United, whose only tough stretch comes in early December. They’ll travel to the Emirates stadium on December 2 before hosting noisy neighbours Manchester City on December 9.

February is the month Arsenal fans will be wary of. Within the month, they’ll host Everton and Manchester City, either side of a trip to London rivals, Tottenham Hotspurs.